Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Misto Caffé and Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Misto Caffé and Bakery

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Misto Caffé and Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ccinwel 12 days ago

Fish & Chips

The Fish and Chips was the tastiest I've ever eaten and the tartar sauce was out of this world!

Zappnbaum about 2 months ago

Classic Cobb

Great very casual atmosphere and predictably great food and service!

Dankimm 4 months ago

Tiramisu

One of the best Tiramisu desserts you will ever have. Well balanced flavors that blend together for a great finish to a perfect meal at Misto. Something to look forward to coming back again.

Mfbauman01 7 months ago

Angel Hair

Love Misto Cafe. My husband and I eat there at least twice a week. We've never been disappointed. I love the Angel Hair Pasta, so simple but simply delicious!

Jk 7 months ago

Tomato Basil Bisque

Misto have the best tomato bisque I ever have! It is my must have when I dine here!

Krishelp about 1 month ago

Mediterranean Pasta

I really like this dish and I have ordered it many times. I ask if I can substitute the fusilli instead of the linguine, very delicious.

Yurihash 4 months ago

Baja Style Fish Tacos

The best fish tacos; have tried variations at many restaurants but Misto's is my favorite! The salad and cilantro rice sides are also great with the tacos.

Kahluasgma 6 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

Out of this world!!!!The best I have ever had…and I have tried many!!!! Large juicy & tasty shrimp with the most flavored sauce ever. The balance of everything is Michelin 500 Rated…in my opinion!!!!! T U V V M MISTO!!!! A super culinary experience!!!😋

Gabyfischer73 7 months ago

Vegetarian

I love the healthy alternatives they offer!!!

Eloisafox4535 7 months ago

The One and Only Tortilla Soup

Daughter's first meal at home ! Flying in From France. She also loves your Tortilla Soup!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA